Disclaimer

General disclaimer

The “please set out the name of the application” (“this Application”) is owned by Fairview Park Property Management Limited (“FPPML”, “we”, “our” or “us”). The user of this Application agrees and accepts all the disclaimer set out herein upon using the Application.

All data, information, advertisements, clips of items, services, videos and media contained in or provided through the Application are on an "as available" basis and for information purpose only.

The Application may contain links to other websites, applications, platforms, resources and/or materials provided by third parties, including but not limited to links to websites of our advertisers ("Third Party Platforms"). These links are provided for your information and/or easy access only. We have no control over the contents of those Third Party Platforms, sites or resources; and you agree that FPPML shall not be responsible or liable for them or for any direct or indirect loss or damage that may arise from your use of such Third Party Platforms, the availability of such links to such Third Party Platforms, any transaction conducted by you (including but not limited to payment and purchase/service order) and/or any actions taken by you upon your reliance on or use of the Third Party Platforms.

The Application may also contain Third Party Materials relating to goods and/or services of third parties unrelated to FPPML. We have no control over and do not endorse or recommend any products, services and/or content shown and/or contained in any third party materials. You agree that FPPML shall not be responsible or liable in any way in relation to any products, services, content and/or aspects shown and/or contained in any of such third party materials, including without limitation to their accuracy, adequacy, completeness, timeliness, validity and/or legality, as well as any representations and/or warranties.

If you access to Third Party Platforms through a hyperlink from the Application, we recommend that you should read the terms of use and privacy policy of the Third Party Platforms before accessing. The inclusion of a link to another Third Party Platform from the Application does not imply any endorsement of or association with the Third Party Platforms themselves or of those in control of them.

To the fullest extent permissible by applicable law, FPPML does not make any warranties of any kind, express or implied, including warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular use, non-infringement, or defect/fault-free, uninterrupted or secured use of the Application; and disclaim all warranties, whether express or implied, thereof. FPPML does not warrant and makes no representation that the materials or any part thereof are accurate, no error, no defect, reliable, complete or correct, or any defect or error will be corrected.

You do so at your own risk of installing, using, accessing and/or using any material from the Application or the linked third-party website. FPPML shall not be held liable for any damage, loss, legal liability, cost or expense incurred by installation, use of the Application and/or access to, use of the materials.

FPPML reserves the right to stop, suspend or modify the Application or edit the materials, provisions in the Application at its absolute discretion without giving any reason or prior notice.

In the event that there is any inconsistency between the English and Chinese version of this Disclaimer, the English version shall prevail.

Copyright

Unless otherwise stated, all materials contained in the Application are owned by FPPML. All materials are protected by the copyright and intellectual property laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and / or other jurisdictions. Without the prior written consent of FPPML, you may not copy or forward any material in whole or in part in any way. If you have any suggestion or comment, please send them to: info@fairviewpark.hk

免責聲明

一般免責聲明

“Please set out the name of the application”(以下簡稱“本應用程式”) 歸錦綉花園物業管理有限公司(以下簡稱「管理公司」 、“我們的”或“我們”)所有。 本應用程序的使用人在使用本應用程序時同意並接受此處列出的所有免責聲明。

本應用程式所載或透過本應用程式提供的所有資料、資訊、刋登物品、服務、視頻和媒體的剪輯檔案(「材料」), 是在「按現狀」及 「按可提供」的情況下提供,並僅作為資料參考用途。

本應用程式可能含有連接至由第三方所提供的其他網站、應用程式、平台,資源及/或材料, 包括但不限於指向我們的廣告商網站的鏈結(「第三方平台」 )。這些連結僅為您提供資料及/或更方便的連結而設, 我們對那些第三方平台、網站或資源的內容並無控制權,您亦同意管理公司不會就您使用該第三方平台的行為、 提供該第三方平台之連結或就您依賴或透過第三方平台而進行的交易(包括但不限於付款及產品/服務訂購) 和/或其他行動而產生或蒙受的直接或間接損失或損害負責或承擔任何法律責任。

本應用程式亦可能含有與第三方貨品及/或服務有關的第三方材料,而上述第三方貨品及/或服務與管理公司無關。 我們無法控制和不支持或推薦任何第三方材料中顯示及/或包含的任何產品、服務和/或內容。 您同意管理公司將不對任何第三方材料中顯示及/或包含的任何產品、服務、內容及/或部分負責或承擔任何責任, 包括但不限於其準確性、充分性 、完整性、及時性、有效性及/或合法性、以及任何陳述及/或保證。

如您透過本應用程式的超連結進入第三方平台,建議您在使用該第三方平台前先閱讀適用於該第三方平台的使用條款和私隱政策。 本應用程式提供那些第三方平台的連結亦不表示我們認可那些平台或其操控者或與其有聯繫。

在最大限度的適用法律許可範圍內,管理公司不作出任何擔保、明示或暗示,包括商業適售性、特定用途之適用性、 未侵害他人權利、或本程式之無缺陷/無錯誤、不受到干擾或安全使用性,及否認作出任何擔保、明示或暗示。 管理公司不保證及不作聲明材料或其中任何部分是準確、沒有錯誤、沒有瑕疵、可靠、完整或正確,或任何瑕疵或錯誤將得到修正。

您必須自行承擔安裝、使用本應用程式及從本應用程式或第三方網站存取、使用任何材料的風險,管理公司是不會就您安裝、 使用本應用程式及/或存取、使用該等材料導致的任何直接或間接損害、損失、法律責任、費用或支出負上任何責任。

管理公司有絕對酌情權停止、暫停及更改本應用程式或對本應用程式內所載的材料、條款作出更改而無須給予任何理由及事先通知。

倘本免責聲明的英文本與中文本有任何差異的地方,則以英文本為準。

版權

除另有聲明外,本應用程式所載的所有材料均屬管理公司。所有材料均受到香港特別行政區及/或其他司法管轄區的版權法和知識產權法保障。 在未取得管理公司事先書面同意前, 您不得以任何方式全部或部分複製或轉發任何材料。如您有任何建議或意見, 請發送至: info@fairviewpark.hk